Public and shared views
Only Project admins can make a view public, which will make it visible to all users who have access to that project.
But any user can share a view with another user. If Joe creates a view, he can click the share icon, copy the URL for that link, and send it to Liza; once Liza clicks this URL, the search appears in her Search list and she can save it.
Or, Joe can request that a Project admin make his view public.
If you delete a view you've created, whether you've shared it or not, it will be deleted for all users.